Missions@VFBT http://missions.thecaringchurch.com Fri, 11 Aug 2017 16:11:35 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.7.5 Welcome to the Missions@VFBT podcast where you can hear stories and interviews from church planters and missionaries from around the corner and around the world Missions@VFBT clean Missions@VFBT app@vfbt.org app@vfbt.org (Missions@VFBT) Hear stories and interviews from church planters and missionaries Missions@VFBT http://missions.thecaringchurch.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/04/podcast-logo-1400.png http://missions.thecaringchurch.com 64836687 The Liedtke Family | August 2018 http://missions.thecaringchurch.com/the-liedtke-family-august-2018/ http://missions.thecaringchurch.com/the-liedtke-family-august-2018/#respond Fri, 11 Aug 2017 16:11:35 +0000 http://missions.thecaringchurch.com/?p=971 Below is the most recent update from the Liedtke family to Belize.

To read, click here.

get-update-button

]]>
http://missions.thecaringchurch.com/the-liedtke-family-august-2018/feed/ 0 971
The Pitman Family | August 2017 http://missions.thecaringchurch.com/952-2/ http://missions.thecaringchurch.com/952-2/#respond Fri, 11 Aug 2017 15:01:22 +0000 http://missions.thecaringchurch.com/?p=952 Below is the most recent update from the Pitman family to Vanuatu.

To read, click here.

get-update-button

]]>
http://missions.thecaringchurch.com/952-2/feed/ 0 952
The Johnson Family | July 2017 http://missions.thecaringchurch.com/the-johnson-family-july-2017/ Thu, 13 Jul 2017 19:33:04 +0000 http://missions.thecaringchurch.com/?p=945 Below is the most recent update from the Johnson family to Brazil.

Mid-year Update Video from PastorPlanting.org on Vimeo.

To read, click here.

get-update-button

]]>
945
The Fillion Family to Quebec http://missions.thecaringchurch.com/the-fillion-family-to-quebec/ Fri, 09 Jun 2017 18:00:37 +0000 http://missions.thecaringchurch.com/?p=941

]]>
941
Stan & Ruth Templeton Report http://missions.thecaringchurch.com/stan-ruth-templeton-report/ Fri, 09 Jun 2017 15:51:05 +0000 http://missions.thecaringchurch.com/?p=939

Templeton Video from Baptist Mid-Missions on Vimeo.

]]>
939
Nicaragua Mission Trip 2017 http://missions.thecaringchurch.com/nicaragua-mission-trip-2017/ http://missions.thecaringchurch.com/nicaragua-mission-trip-2017/#comments Wed, 05 Apr 2017 14:31:32 +0000 http://missions.thecaringchurch.com/?p=904 Take a couple minutes to see what our missions team to Nicaragua was up to on their recent construction trip. Thanks Jordan Nikerle for putting this together!

]]>
http://missions.thecaringchurch.com/nicaragua-mission-trip-2017/feed/ 1 904
The Minion Family | November 2016 http://missions.thecaringchurch.com/the-minion-family-november-2016/ Wed, 16 Nov 2016 14:15:57 +0000 http://missions.thecaringchurch.com/?p=830 Below is the most recent update from the Minion family to Canada.

To read, click here.

get-update-button

]]>
830
The Pitman Family | September 2016 http://missions.thecaringchurch.com/the-pitman-family-september-2016/ Thu, 29 Sep 2016 17:13:21 +0000 http://missions.thecaringchurch.com/?p=827 Below is the most recent update from the Pitman family to Vanuatu.

To read, click here.

get-update-button

]]>
827
The Dinsmore Family | September 2016 http://missions.thecaringchurch.com/the-dinsmore-family-september-2016/ Thu, 29 Sep 2016 17:10:27 +0000 http://missions.thecaringchurch.com/?p=824 Below is the most recent update from the Dinsmore family to Belize.

To read, click here.

get-update-button

]]>
824
The Soto Family | September 2016 http://missions.thecaringchurch.com/the-soto-family-september-2016/ Thu, 29 Sep 2016 17:06:10 +0000 http://missions.thecaringchurch.com/?p=822 Below is the most recent update from the Soto family to Hawaii.

To read, click here.

get-update-button

]]>
822